• Lead Pastor

  • Worship Director

    Juliegha Barsenas

  • Church council

    Chair: Steve Schow

    Vice-Chair: Mary Duran

    Secretary: Glenna Schleuesner

    Jeff Hunt, Jeanetta Harris-Lamb, Tom All, Janis Barnhart.

Section Title

Type the content for this section here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this section. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section. Once you click into this section, you will see the filler text disappear, and you can begin typing your real content. We’ve simply put in filler text in this area. No need to get caught up in the actual content of this body text, we've typed meaningless sentences.